Initial Office Bearers
President
Prof. Sandeep Kulshreshtha
National Officer & Chairman Academics Indian Institute of Tourism & Travel Management,
Gwalior- 474011 (M.P.) India
Email: sankul7@rediffmail.com
Secretary General
Dr. DAC Suranga Silva
Coordinator,
Tourism Study programmes,
Department of Economics,
University of Colombo, Sri Lanka.
Email: drsuranga3@gmail.com
Vice President
Prof. Malcolm Cooper
Tourism Management & Environmental Law
Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University,
Oita, Japan
Email: cooperm@apu.ac.jp
Jt. Secretary
Dr. Peir Yuan Patrick Li
Assistant Professor, CHS,
School of Tourism, Aletheia University,
New Taipei City,
Taiwan.
Email: au4101@mail.au.edu.tw
Mentor/Advisor
Prof. Tej Vir Singh
Founding Director
Centre for Tourism Research & Development (CTRD),
A-965/6, Indira Nagar, Lucknow,
India.
Email: tejvirsingh@hotmail.com
Prof. Jafar Jafari
jafari@uwstout.edu
University of Wisconsin-Stout,
USA.
Tel +1715 232-2339
Cell +1715 529-7115


Professor Catedrático
Universidade do Algarve,
Portugal
Tel: +351 911-715860
Dr. honoris causa
Universitat de les Illes Balears, Spain
Tel: +34 659 -754559
List of Eminent Experts from Asia has been included in the Board as Senior Office Bearers
Prof. S.P. Bansal
Vice chancellor,
Maharaja Agrasen University, Baddi,
Solan HP, INDIA
Dr. Khaled Alduais
Arab Tourism Experts Association
Member of the Board & PR Officer
P.O Box 11032, Sana’a, Yemen
Mobile: + 967 711142644
Email: alduais@yahoo.com
Dr. A.R. Neethiahnanthan
Dean
School of Hospitality, Tourism & Culinary Arts, Taylor’s University
Lakeside Campus, No. 1, Jalan Taylor’s
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Email: neethia.n@taylors.edu.my
Dr. Metin Kozak
Professor at Dokuz Eylul University, Turkey
m.kozak@superonline.com
Professor (Dr.) Amitabh Upadhya
Dean,
Skyline University College
University City of Sharjah – UAE,
P.O. Box 1797 – Sharjah,
UAE
Tel. No. : +971 6 5441155 Ext. 207
Email:amitabh@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
Prof. Hani Al-Dmour
The Vice -President
The University of Jordan
Department of Marketing, Faculty of Business
P.O. Box 135226,
The University of Jordan, Amman,
Jordan, 11942.
Phone +962-6-5355000 ext- 21112, 24216
Fax +962-6-5300434
E-mail: dmourh@ju.edu.jo
Mobile: 0795666979
Dr. Khamidov Obidjon
Head of Service (tourism) chair
International Tourism Faculty
Tashkent State University of Economics
Uzbekistan squire 49, Uzbekistan
Tel: +998 71 239 28 08
Mob. +998 90 998 18 74
Email: obidjon2006@yahoo.com
Peir-Yuan Patrick Li
Assistant Professor, CHS
School of Tourism,
Aletheia University
Tamsui, Taiwan
au4101@mail.au.edu.tw
Dr. Sanjay Nadkarni
Jumeriah Group of Institutes for Hotel Management, Dubai, UAE
Mobile: 00971 5063 44964
Email: sanjaymnadkarni@gmail.com